Shopping Cart

Contact

Contact Us


Send Us a Message

Stay up to date on the latest Wireless West news

Show Contact

info@wirelesswestconference.com

Event Executive Producers

Patti Ringo
California Wireless Association
(805) 404-4202
paringo1@gmail.com

Kari Willis
California Wireless Association
(714) 504-1145
kwillis@the-e-factor.com

Event Production Associates

Debbie Balsinger
Nevada Wireless Association
(775) 689-5622
balsingerd@tessco.com

Richard J. Busch
Northwest Wireless Association
(206) 265-3821
rich.busch@wirelesscounsel.com

Jeanette Evans
Northwest Wireless Association
(206) 714-8008
jeanette.evans@hingewa.com

Juliette Hamer
Colorado Wireless Association
(303) 945-0708
juliette.hamer@crowncastle.com

Madison Jordan
Colorado Wireless Association
(303) 862-5443
madison.jordan@vertex-us.com

Sean Maddox
California Wireless Association
(858) 964-7425
smaddox@md7.com

Karla Richards
Arizona Wireless Association
(602) 418-6050
kmr1024@cox.net

Janet Rinaldi
Colorado Wireless Association
(720) 878-5236
jr9849@att.com

Michelle Usher
Nevada Wireless Association
(702) 501-4853
ushermr@bv.com

Ashley Whinnery
California Wireless Association
(714) 319-1727
awhinnery@core.us.com

Lynn Whitcher
California Wireless Association
(858) 525-3400
lwhitcher@md7.com

Don’t miss the opportunity to be immersed in the NEW Wireless West Coast Conference! Register Now